Revue Tag #5 - Kiss: Freight Life

  • 25,00€

About

L'objectif de REVUE TAG est de développer des réflexions liées à la pratique du graffiti. Le légendaire illustrateur, tatoueur et graffeur parisien, Fuzi, invite des acteurs de la culture graffiti, choisis pour leur légitimité et leur expérience, à s'exprimer sur différents thèmes.

Le cinquième numéro intitulé "KISS : FREIGHT LIFE" est consacré au graffeur KISS dont les flops sont omniprésents sur les trains européens depuis plus de 30 ans. Le livre contient 150 photos de son travail.

 

112 pages

24 x 17 cm

Textes en français et en anglais

Éditeur : Fuzi

2024

 

A propos de l'auteur

Né en 1975, Fuzi est un artiste multidisciplinaire. Il a exposé ses peintures dans le monde entier et ses photographies et tatouages ont été largement publiés. Il a commencé le graffiti dans les années 90 en tant que fondateur du crew parisien UV (Ultra Violent) et membre de UV TPK. Il est internationalement reconnu pour sa technique atypique du "style ignorant".

Product details

Title
Revue Tag #5 - Kiss: Freight Life
Language
English / French
Number of Pages
112
Size
5,83 x 8,27 inch
14.8 x 21 cm

You may also like

Editions

Cleon Peterson: On the Shady Side of the…

Editions

Cleon Peterson: On the Shady Side of the…

Maga+zines

P L S - The Magazine of the Palais de Tokyo…

Maga+zines

5 AMICS

The following 12 pages may interest you as well:

Contact US

Revue Tag #5 - Kiss: Freight Life

  • 25,00€

About

The aim of  REVUE TAG is to develop reflections related to the practice of graffiti. The legendary Parisian illustrator, tattoo and graffiti artist, Fuzi, invites actors in graffiti culture, chosen for their legitimacy and experience, to express their opinions on different themes.

The fifth issue entitled "KISS: FREIGHT LIFE" is dedicated to the writer KISS whose flops are ubiquitous on europe's trains since more than 30 years. In the book are shared 150 pictures from his work. 

 

112 pages and 150 pictures

24 x 17 cm

Texts in French and English

Publisher: Fuzi

Edition of 500 copies

2024

 

About the author

Born in 1975, Fuzi is a multidisciplinary artist. He has exhibited his paintings around the world and his photography and tattoo work have been widely published. He started graffiti in the 90's as a founder of the Parisian graffiti crew UV (Ultra Violent) and a member of UV TPK. He is internationally renowned for his atypical "ignorant style" technique.

Product details

Title
Revue Tag #5 - Kiss: Freight Life
Language
English / French
Number of Pages
112
Size
5,83 x 8,27 inch
14.8 x 21 cm

You may also like

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - Off-White Edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - White Edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - Orange Edition

Editions

Swet: Screen print Untitled - Black edition

The following 12 pages may interest you as well:

Contact US