Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms

  • 25,00€

About

L'objectif de REVUE TAG est de développer des réflexions liées à la pratique du graffiti. Le légendaire illustrateur, tatoueur et graffeur parisien, Fuzi, invite des acteurs de la culture graffiti, choisis pour leur légitimité et leur expérience, à s'exprimer sur différents thèmes.

Pour ce sixième numéro, Fuzi a invité 6 graffeurs d'horizons et de styles différents à partager leur vision de leur ville à travers une sélection de 30 photos chacun. Dans ce livre, Esnore nous parle de Santiago du Chili, Dabs1 de TAIPEI, Spoon 93 nous emmène à Paris, Mike partage sa vision de NYC, Atomiko de MIAMI et Zombra nous parle de Mexico.

 

196 pages et 188 images

20 x 14 cm

Textes en français et en anglais

Éditeur : Fuzi

2024

 

A propos de l'auteur

Né en 1975, Fuzi est un artiste multidisciplinaire. Il a exposé ses peintures dans le monde entier et ses photographies et tatouages ont été largement publiés. Il a commencé le graffiti dans les années 90 en tant que fondateur du crew parisien UV (Ultra Violent) et membre de UV TPK. Il est internationalement reconnu pour sa technique atypique du "style ignorant".

Product details

Title
Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms
Language
English / French
Number of Pages
112
Size
5,83 x 8,27 inch
14.8 x 21 cm

You may also like

Books

Delta aka Boris Tellegen: 121/183

Urban Spree Shop

Urban Spree Sketchbook Light - Rylsee edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - Off-White Edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - White Edition

The following 12 pages may interest you as well:

Contact US

Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms

  • 25,00€

About

The aim of  REVUE TAG is to develop reflections related to the practice of graffiti. The legendary Parisian illustrator, tattoo and graffiti artist, Fuzi, invites actors in graffiti culture, chosen for their legitimacy and experience, to express their opinions on different themes.

For the sixth issue, Fuzi has invited 6 graffiti artists from different backgrounds and style to share their vision of their own city through a selection of 30 photos each. In the book, Esnore is telling us about about Santiago du Chili, Dabs1 about TAIPEI, Spoon 93 is bringing us to Paris, Mike is sharing is vision of NYC, Atomiko of MIAMI and Zombra is telling us about Mexico City.

 

196 pages and 188 pictures

20 x 14 cm

Texts in French and English

Publisher: Fuzi

2024

 

About the author

Born in 1975, Fuzi is a multidisciplinary artist. He has exhibited his paintings around the world and his photography and tattoo work have been widely published. He started graffiti in the 90's as a founder of the Parisian graffiti crew UV (Ultra Violent) and a member of UV TPK. He is internationally renowned for his atypical "ignorant style" technique.

Product details

Title
Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms
Language
English / French
Number of Pages
112
Size
5,83 x 8,27 inch
14.8 x 21 cm

You may also like

Books

Delta aka Boris Tellegen: 121/183

Urban Spree Shop

Urban Spree Sketchbook Light - Rylsee edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - Off-White Edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - White Edition

The following 12 pages may interest you as well:

Contact US