Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms

  • 25,00€

About

Das Thema von REVUE TAG ist die Entwicklung von Reflexionen über die Graffiti-Praxis. Der legendäre Pariser Illustrator, Tätowierer und Graffitikünstler Fuzi lädt Akteure der Graffitikultur ein, die aufgrund ihrer Legitimität und Erfahrung ausgewählt wurden, um ihre Meinung zu verschiedenen Themen zu äußern.

Für die sechste Ausgabe hat Fuzi sechs Graffitikünstler mit unterschiedlichem Hintergrund und Stil eingeladen, ihre Vision ihrer Stadt anhand von jeweils 30 Fotos zu präsentieren. Esnore erzählt uns von Santiago du Chili, Dabs1 von TAIPEI, Spoon 93 von Paris, Mike von NYC, Atomiko von MIAMI und Zombra von Mexico City.

 

196 Seite, 188 Bider

20 x 14 cm

Texte auf Französisch und Englisch

Herausgeber: Fuzi

2024

 

Über den Autor

Fuzi wurde 1975 geboren und ist ein multidisziplinärer Künstler. Er hat seine Gemälde auf der ganzen Welt ausgestellt und seine Fotografien und Tätowierungen wurden vielfach veröffentlicht. Mit Graffiti begann er in den 90er Jahren als Gründer der Pariser Graffiti-Crew UV (Ultra Violent) und Mitglied von UV TPK. Er ist international bekannt für seine atypische Technik des "ignoranten Stils".

Product details

Title
Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms
Language
English / French
Number of Pages
112
Size
5,83 x 8,27 inch
14.8 x 21 cm

You may also like

Books

Delta aka Boris Tellegen: 121/183

Urban Spree Shop

Urban Spree Sketchbook Light - Rylsee edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - Off-White Edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - White Edition

The following 12 pages may interest you as well:

Contact US

Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms

  • 25,00€

About

The aim of  REVUE TAG is to develop reflections related to the practice of graffiti. The legendary Parisian illustrator, tattoo and graffiti artist, Fuzi, invites actors in graffiti culture, chosen for their legitimacy and experience, to express their opinions on different themes.

For the sixth issue, Fuzi has invited 6 graffiti artists from different backgrounds and style to share their vision of their own city through a selection of 30 photos each. In the book, Esnore is telling us about about Santiago du Chili, Dabs1 about TAIPEI, Spoon 93 is bringing us to Paris, Mike is sharing is vision of NYC, Atomiko of MIAMI and Zombra is telling us about Mexico City.

 

196 pages and 188 pictures

20 x 14 cm

Texts in French and English

Publisher: Fuzi

2024

 

About the author

Born in 1975, Fuzi is a multidisciplinary artist. He has exhibited his paintings around the world and his photography and tattoo work have been widely published. He started graffiti in the 90's as a founder of the Parisian graffiti crew UV (Ultra Violent) and a member of UV TPK. He is internationally renowned for his atypical "ignorant style" technique.

Product details

Title
Revue Tag #6: Hidden Realms
Language
English / French
Number of Pages
112
Size
5,83 x 8,27 inch
14.8 x 21 cm

You may also like

Books

Delta aka Boris Tellegen: 121/183

Urban Spree Shop

Urban Spree Sketchbook Light - Rylsee edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - Off-White Edition

Editions

Swet: Screen Print Untitled - White Edition

The following 12 pages may interest you as well:

Contact US